Advisory Board

Global thought leaders, innovators, authors, influencers, educators and TED senior fellows have taken the spotlight at our events. Keynotes are selected by our Program Council

Lucy Avetisyan
Associate Vice Chancellor and CIO,
University of California-Los Angeles, CA
Dr. Joe Way
Executive Director, Digital Spaces,
University of California-Los Angeles, CA
Dr. Vince Kellen
University of California at San Diego, CA
Rene Eborn
Associate Vice President & Deputy of Digital Transformation,
Utah State University, UT
Mark Johnson
Vice President of Technology and Chief Information Officer,
Minnesota State University-Mankato, MN
Saby Waraich
Chief Information Officer,
Clackamas Community College, OR
Steven D'Agustino
Director of Online Learning,
Fordham University, NY
Kent John Gerberich
Deputy Chief Information Officer,
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, WI
Darin Seiler
Chief Information Officer,
Adrian College, MI
Dr. Philip Cavalier
Provost, The University of Tennessee-Martin, TN
Dr. Jacquelyn Elliott
President, Central Arizona College, AZ
Timothy Lee
Chief Information Security Officer,
City of Los Angeles (CA)
Mike Finch
Chief Information Officer,
Land County (OR)
Michael Mayta
Chief Information Officer,
City of Wichita (KS)
Jennifer Kusse
Chief Information Officer,
Monroe County (NY)
Dr. Robert Pimentel
Fresno City College, CA
Tamecka McKay
Chief Information Officer,
City of Fort Lauderdale
Alexandra Winkler
Chief Information Officer,
City of Boise (ID)
Melissa Kraft
Chief Information Officer,
City of Frisco (TX)
Rob Teel
Chief Technology Officer,
City of San Diego (CA)
Dr. Kathy Bakhit
VP of Academic Affairs,
Antelope Valley College, CA
Mike Homant
CEO and Deputy CIO,
City of Detroit (MI)
Dr. Jose Fierro
Cerritos College, CA
Bill Boudreaux
Chief Technology Officer (CTO),
City of Rochester (NY)
Dr. Alicia Harvey-Smith
Pittsburgh Technical College, PA
Jonathan Behnke
Chief Information Officer,
City of San Diego, CA
Bill Zielinski
Chief Information Officer,
City of Dallas (TX)
Feroz Merchhiya
Chief Information Officer,
City of Glendale, Arizona
Reenie Askew
Charlotte, North Carolina
Michael Dellinger
Chief Information Office,
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Steen Hambric
Chief Information Officer,
Phoenix, Arizona
Jacque Rowden
Assistant Director, IT Operations Innovation & Performance,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Waseem Khan
Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Araceli Guerra
Managing Director,
El Paso, Texas
Neba Ambe
Director of Information Systems & Security,
Ernesto Arriola
Chief Information Security Officer,
El Paso, Texas
Enrique Martinez
Arlington, Texas
Robyn Doughtie
Chief Information Officer/Director of IT,
Ford Bend County, Texas
Greg Gann
Director, IT Business Solutions,
Sedgwick County, Kansas
James Walters
Chesterfield County, Virginia
Roderick Warren
Managing Deputy Chief Information Officer,
Chicago, Illinois
Jake Margolis
Chief Information Security Officer (CISO),
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
Maisha Dottery
Eugene Mejia
Chief AI Officer,
Gilbert, Arizona
Dorothy Parks
Chief Information Officer,
Gwinnett County, Georgia
Lisa Jones
Chief Information Security Officer,
Wake County, North Carolina
Bert Quarfordt
Deputy CIO - IT Infrastructure,
Houston, Texas
Joseth Ishman
Deputy CIO & CISO,
NYC Comptroller, New York City, New York
Skip to content